Europacable 2024 General Assembly

It was a pleasure to welcome so many of you in Brussels for Europacable 2024 General Assembly.

We would like to thank our President Mr Guérin and our Chairman Mr Nieman, as well as our speakers, Mr Grassi, Mr Boldiš, Mr Ranieri, Mr Paukkunen, Mr Lohan, Mr Voss, Mr Tardieu, Mr Roure and Mr Gil for the insightful presentations and challenging discussions.

Hope to see you all in Brussels next year!